Name Designation Qualifications
Dr. Saman Hewamana Chairman MBBS, MD(Medicine), MRCP (UK), MRCPath (UK), FRCP (London ), FRCPPath (UK), CCT (Haematology,UK), PhD (UK)                     Consultant in Clinical Hematology
Prof.K.R Ranjith Mahanama Member B. Sc. [Honours] (1984), M.A. (1988), M.Phil. (1989), Ph.D. (1990), Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Colombo
Mrs.J.M.CMalini Jayawardana Member Attorney-at-Law & Notary Public                     Acting Magistrate & J.P.U.M
Mrs. K.V.I Mallika Observer from Ministry Senior Assistant Secretary (Tenders),         Ministry of Power and Renewable Energy

Mr. A.K.A.Y Tharanga

(Observer from General Treasury)

Observer from General Treasury

Assistant Director,

Department of Legal Affairs,

Ministry of Finance

Mr. Anil Ranjith Member Director General, Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Regulatory Council
Miss. E.D.R.Prabani Board Sectary from legal officer L.L.B (Colombo), Attorney-at-Law & Notary Public, Commissioner of Oaths